Faculty & Staff Email Directory

Mrs. Susan Herman
Principal
sherman@saintadalbert.org

Fr. Barry Gearing 
Pastor

bargeari@yahoo.com

Ms. Ochanya McRoberts 
Clinical Administrator of Inclusion at STEPS

omcroberts@saintadalbert.org


 Mrs. Amy Breudigam
School Office Admin

abreudigam@saintadalbert.org

Mr. Matthew McDonald
Director of Finance

matt@saintadalbertparish.org


Mrs. Annette Klanac
Director of Religious Education

aklanac@saintadalbertparish.org


Mr. Eric 
Maintenance Director
please call the school with maintenance requests 440.234.5529 


Ms. Meg Godlewski
Kindergarten Teacher
mgodlewski@saintadalbert.org

Ms.  Emily  Jackson  
Kindergarten Co-Teacher

ejackson@saintadalbert.org


Miss Amy Stephens
1st Grade Teacher
astephens@saintadalbert.org

Ms.Nikki Looby
1st Grade Co-Teacher

nlooby@saintadalbert.org


Ms. Lisa Bates

2nd Grade Teacher
lbates@saintadalbert.org

Ms. Torrie Paulitzky
2nd Grade Co-Teacher
tpaulitzky@saintadalbert.org


Ms. Jennifer Schwartz
3rd Grade Teacher and Extended Care Director
jschwartz@saintadalbert.org

Ms. Emily Tomba
3rd Grade Co-Teacher
etomba@saintadalbert.org


Ms. Lois Albert
4th Grade Teacher
lalbert@saintadalbert.org

Ms. Breanna Sopko
4th Grade Co-Teacher
bsopko@saintadalbert.org


Ms. Tonya Farran
5th Grade Teacher
tfarran@saintadalbert.org

Ms. Lauren Novotny
5th Grade Co-Teacher

lnovotny@saintadalbert.org


Ms. Jessica Tuma
6th Grade Teacher

jtuma@saintadalbert.org

Ms. Jacqueline Weber
6th Grade Co-Teacher

jweber@saintadalbert.org


Mrs. JoAnn Henry 
7th Grade Teacher

jhenry@saintadalbert.org

Ms. Larissa Atoulikian
7th Grade Co-Teacher
latoulikian@saintadalbert.org


Mr. George Mitchell
8th Grade Teacher

gmitchell@saintadalbert.org

Ms. Kaitin Kelleher
8th Grade Co-Teacher

kkelleher@saintadalbert.org


Ms. Melinda Griffin
Behavior Specialist
mgriffin@saintadalbert.org

Ms. Kelly Jeffrey 
STEPS Lead Inclusion Specialist
kjeffrey@saintadalbert.org

Ms. Sharon Prexta 
STEPS Speech Specialist

sprexta@saintadalbert.org


Mrs. Sue Caroscio
Enrichment teacher & Computer Teacher
scaroscio@saintadalbert.org


Mrs. Mary Wetter

Music Teacher
mwetter@saintadalbert.org


Ms. Chrissie Hahn 
Librarian

chahn@saintadalbert.org


Ms. Judy Fitzmaurice
Physical Education Teacher
jfitzmaurice@saintadalbert.org


Mr. Don Woods 
Art Teacher

dwoods@saintadalbert.org


Ms. Gretchen Swasey
Spanish Teacher
gswasey@saintadalbert.org


Ms. Dolly Palombo 
Nurse

office@saintadalbert.org

Ms. Diane Kwiatkowski 
Nurse

office@saintadalbert.org


Ms. Amy Breudigam 
Auxiliary Unit Clerk

unit@saintadalbert.org